Olga, 37 años, Bielorrusia, Minsk
Verificación de teléfono
Última visita:
No he sido contactada por un tiempo No he sido contactada por un tiempo
Porcentaje de respuesta: 38%
Información principal
Nombre: Olga
Edad: 37
Ubicación: Bielorrusia, Minsk
Signo del Zodiaco: Libra
Peso: 50Kgs
Altura: 170cm
Color de ojos: Azul
Color del cabello: Rubio oscuro
Tipo de cuerpo: Delgado
Frecuencia con que fuma: Nunca
Frecuencia con la que bebe: Nunca
Tu tipo de actividad: Me gusta levantarme tarde
Con información:
Verificación de teléfono
Estado civil: Soltero/a
Quiero tener hijos: Indeciso
Tus prioridades en la vida:
Familia, relación a largo plazo
Equilibrio mental
Estudios: Licenciatura
Sector laboral: Maestro/profesor
¿Qué religión profesa?: Católico
Edad: 36 - 90
¿ Es correcto que ellos tengan niños?: Si

Responda algunas preguntas

¿Cómo te describes?
A girl with an unusual appearance (very long hair), with an amazing fate and a unique ability to make real geniuses out of talented students!

I feel like I was created for polo, chess, books, sailing on a yacht . . . For all aristocratic sports, I’m just the perfect match!

A girl with an angel's heart will become a muse, an inexhaustible inspiration and the brightest part of life for a True Gentleman and the King of her heart 👑❤️
¿Cómo describirías a tu pareja ideal?
Man of actions is my favourite type of man)

Who is he? He is my refuge and my fortress, my man, in whom I trust. An old-fashioned Gentleman who perceives woman as art; knows how to aesthetically enjoy his Beloved, protects her, takes care of her with pleasure and who loves to give gifts. Why? Because these are my main love languages ​​and because my King will always be my religion...
Si fuera el fin del mundo en 30 días, ¿qué haría?
I don't give up so easily!)) I would try to prevent it! The world is so beautiful! I would definitely find an opportunity to save our wonderful planet)
Si tuviera 10 millones de dólares para gastarlos, ¿qué haría?
I see a mistake in the question itself) Money is never superfluous, it always needs to be invested and increased in order to have even more opportunities to please loved ones and do other good deeds that our beautiful planet needs so much)
¿ A quién pides consejos y con cuánta frecuencia?
I take 3-4 expert opinions from the best experts on this issue, or I make a decision myself and have a responsibility for it
¿ Qué cualidades consideras qué son las más importantes en la gente de tu mismo sexo?
Femininity and a good heart ❤️
¿ Qué cualidades considera que son las más importantes en la gente del sexo opuesto?
The desire and opportunity to give me all the flowers of the world, because he is the only King of my heart always and forever! 👑❤️

❤️Man is capable of deeds, is doomed to be loved❤️
¿ Cuál es el evento reciente más importante en su vida?
On July 22, I helped deliver a baby to a woman I didn't know right in the mall. The ambulance was stuck in a traffic jam and therefore the doctors were late. But everything went well! A girl was born and she was named after me, Olya! This is so nice! ❤️
¿ El principal consejo qué le dará a sus hijos?
You are the best creation of God! Dream, study and very soon you will be able to conquer the whole world with your incredible achievements, brilliant ideas and great success! Don't be afraid to think ahead of our time! I believe in you and will always be by your side with all my heart! ❤️
¿ Qué le ha producido la mayor impresión (trauma) en su vida?
War in Ukraine...
¿Cuáles son tus metas ahora?
The goal is always the same - to be happy and give this happiness to others)
¿A quién admiras?
I admire every woman and every man who makes their own families absolutely happy.
¿Tienes muchos amigos?
My Beloved Husband will always be my best friend!) And my sister, a talented IT girl from Switzerland, will always be a big part of my heart)
¿Qué te gustaría cambiar en ti?
I would like to donate half of my hair to a girl from Ukraine, she was badly damaged by a bomb explosion and her hair was burned...
Mis méritos
All my life I hear from other people that I have the most beautiful heart in the World. It seems to me that you will think the same after we met)

And I also have the talent of a writer. I think you already noticed it)
¿Cómo me ven mis amigos?
Girl with an angel's heart 
¿Cómo me ven mis conocidos?
Princess from a fairy tale)
Mi música favorita
I like music that makes our souls tremble with pleasure; music that causes a slight trembling in the whole body and music that can cause tears of admiration from the very depths of the human soul...
Mi comida favorita
I like varied cuisine. Sometimes I prefer Mediterranean cuisine, sometimes Japanese, sometimes Chinese. It all depends on my desire and mood)

But I can definitely highlight my main preference - I have a sweet tooth since childhood.
Mis películas favoritas
I like films based on real events, exciting thrillers and interesting detective stories.

But sometimes I watch funny comedies for the mood, and action movies with my cousin, and the most magical New Year's movies on Christmas Eve! Ah, how wonderful it is! It's already the second half of the year and I'm slowly starting to write a wish list for Santa Claus. I hope he visits me this year)
¿ Qué trabajo desearía tener?
First Lady for my King)
¿ En qué lugar le gustaría vivir?
The country is not important for me, with my beloved man I can live anywhere)
¿Te gusta la jardinería?
No proporcionado
¿Te gusta ir a comprar la comida?
No proporcionado
¿Cuánto disfrutas de otros clases de compras?
No proporcionado
¿Te gusta salir?
No proporcionado
¿ Te gusta cenar fuera?
No proporcionado
Mantengo mi espacio
No proporcionado
Tu lugar ideal para vivir
No proporcionado
Mascotas y yo