Rita, 54 años, Rusia, San Petersburgo
Última visita:
Porcentaje de respuesta: 51%
Información principal
Nombre: Rita
Edad: 54
Ubicación: Rusia, San Petersburgo
Signo del Zodiaco: Sagitario
Peso: 61Kgs
Altura: 170cm
Con información:
Estado civil: Soltero/a
Tus prioridades en la vida:
Familia, relación a largo plazo
Equilibrio mental

Responda algunas preguntas

¿Cómo te describes?
¿Cómo describirías a tu pareja ideal?
I pay attention to educated , intelligent , kind men who love culture and aesthetics . Men who have a love of travel. I wish my man was that type. Most of all I want us to be a happy and successful couple.
Si tuviera 10 millones de dólares para gastarlos, ¿qué haría?
I would visit Angkor Watt, Combodia, Bolivian salt marsh, Meteora in Greece, Singapore Gardens by the Bay, Mount Kailash, Manuellino palaces in Portugal, fly over the Tanji Mountains in China, spend 2 weeks on the islands of Bora Bora with my favorite partner, 2 weeks in Santorini, visit the park-reserve of the starry sky, fly over Cappadocia in a balloon ...... (I have a list if you are with me) buy a small house on the warm sea ... Oops .. I need some more money ..to fly in ISS orbit and build a palace of crystals and meditations and drink coffee in a restaurant on the top floor of the Eiffel Tower   I will be glad if you have your own list
¿Qué cualidades te disgustan más en la gente del sexo opuesto?
I have developed a theory that our feelings form a field of vibrations and destructive emotions form psi fields and harm us. But I can be quick-tempered at the moment, of course ... at the moment ... but it costs a lot to bear hatred, this is what I understood through my experience.